Honorary Inamorata Members

Claire Acott

Kathryn Akin

​Claire Clanan

Merritt Crews

​Gabriella Colavecchio

Lynne Griffin

Jeannette Lambermont-Morey

​Celine Peel-Michaud

Diana Reis

Maria Ricossa

Katie Ross Leckie

​Harmonie Tower

Geneviève Trottier

Amy Marie Wallace

Thank YOU!

We want to recognize the following people and places for giving us so much support and love'n: 

Stephanie Bell

The Downstage
Caitlin Driscoll
Charity Dawn of Les Coquettes
Paci Ellis
Marilyn Halley
Anna Jaeger
Christian Jeffries
Jane Jeffrey - donation made in loving memory of her daughter Liss Jeffrey

Larry Laforet

Katelyn McCulloch - No Parachute Theatre

Jeannette Lambermont-Morey

Michael Legedza

Garth Merkeley

Mike Morey

Colin Munch

​Andrij Perun

Pravda Vodka Bar

Julie Tepperman

The Women's Art Association 

Tim Walker